Agricultural Education and Communication

Agricultural Education and Communication

Contact Us

If the person you are looking for is not listed below, try viewing a full list of our faculty or staff. You can also check the University of Florida Directory.


Undergraduate Coordinator
Dr. Nicole Stedman, 352-273-2585, nstedman@ufl.edu

Graduate Coordinator
Dr. Glenn Israel, 352-273-2586, gdisrael@ufl.edu

e-Learning Programs Coordinator
Dr. James "J.C." Bunch, 352-294-2226, bunchj@ufl.edu

Extension Programming Coordinator
Dr. Matt Benge, 352-294-1996, mattbenge@ufl.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Becky Trammell, 352-273-2573, rtrammell@ufl.edu

Graduate Academic Programs Specialist
Erica Diffenderfer, 352-392-6545, ediffenderfer@ufl.edu

Administrative Support Assistant
Catherine Clark, 352-273-3193, caclark@ufl.edu

IT Support
Raichel White, 352-273-2092, raichel@ufl.edu