Staff Directory

 

Contact AEC Staff
Catherine Clark, Administrative Support System

Catherine Clark
Administrative Support Assistant II
Rolfs 305
352-273-3193
caclark@ufl.edu

Diane Craig, Data Management Analyst

Diane Craig
Data Management Analyst III
PDEC | Bryant 126C
352-294-1997
ddcraig@ufl.edu

Erica Diffenderfer, Academic Program Specialist

Erica Diffenderfer
Academic Program Specialist I
Bryant 113D
352-392-6545
ediffenderfer@ufl.edu

Tyann Haile, staff member in the UF/IFAS Department of Agricultural Education and Communication

Tyann Haile
Program Assistant
PDEC | Bryant 126A
352-294-1995
thaile@ufl.edu

Gina Hillsberry, Research Coordinator

Gina Hillsberry
Research Coordinator I
Bryant 126D
352-273-2587
rhillsberry@ufl.edu


Kellie Goughnour
Education/Training Specialist II
Rolfs 219
352-294-1998
goughnourkl@ufl.edu

Valerie McKee, graduate student in the UF/IFAS Department of Agricultural Education and Communication

Valerie McKee
Education/Training Specialist II
Wedgworth | Bryant 101A
352-273-2584
vmckee@ufl.edu

Claire Mitchell, Data Analyst

Claire Mitchell
Data Analyst II
Rolfs 213
352-273-4052
claire77@ufl.edu

Cathy Perkins, Fiscal Assistant

Cathy Perkins
Fiscal Assistant
Rolfs 215
352-273-2752
cdperkins58@ufl.edu 


Jarred Shellhouse
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Rolfs 219
352-273-2599
jshellhouse@ufl.edu 

Janice Shephard, staff member in the UF/IFAS Department of Agricultural Education and Communication

Janice Shephard
Administrative Specialist I
Wedgworth | Bryant 121A
352-392-1038
jeshephard@ufl.edu

Jason Steward, Academic Program Specialist

Jason Steward
Academic Program Specialist II
Planty City, FL | 813-757-2280
jsteward@ufl.edu 

Becky Trammell, staff member in the UF/IFAS Department of Agricultural Education and Communication

Becky Trammell
Academic Advisor II
Bryant 113B
352-273-2573
rtrammell@ufl.edu 

Raichel White, staff member in the UF/IFAS Department of Agricultural Education and Communication

Raichel White
End User Computing Specialist III
Rolfs 305
352-273-2092
raichel@ufl.edu

Julie Wilson, Business Manager

Julie Wilson
Administrative Specialist II
Rolfs 215
352-273-2753
jswilson@ufl.edu