Graduate Student Directory

Ph.D. Students

Dehlia Albrecht
Ph.D.
Extension Education
dehliadee@ufl.edu


Matthew Albritton
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
malbritton@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Jasser Alfridi

Jasser Alfridi
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
radar@ufl.edu


Amanda Ali
Ph.D.
Extension Education
amanda.ali@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Todd Andersen-Davis

Todd Andersen-Davis
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
tbad@ufl.edu


Debra Barry
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
dmbarry@ufl.edu


Jyothi Swaroop Bommidi
Ph.D.
Extension Education
swaroopphd@ufl.edu


Jack Causseaux
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
jcausseaux@ufl.edu


Austin Council
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
acouncil15@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Caroline Garbers

Caroline Cully Garbers
Ph.D.
Extension Education
ccully@ufic.ufl.edu


Afiya De Sormeaux
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
a.desormeaux@ufl.edu


Rachel DiSesa
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
rdisesa@ufl.edu


Stacey Ellison
Ph.D.
Extension Education
staceye@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Natalie Ferand

Natalie Ferand
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
nferand@ufl.edu


Tiffany Freer
Ph.D.
Extension Education
tjoy.freer@ufl.edu


Tamiko Gaines
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
tamiko.gaines@ufl.edu


Sarah Hensley
Ph.D.
Extension Education
sarahzt@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Chris Hur

Gangseok "Chris" Hur
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
ghur@ufl.edu


Breanne Hooks
Ph.D.
Extension Education
bhooks@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Rebecca Jordi

Rebecca Jordi
Ph.D.
Extension Education
rljordi@ufl.edu


Kevin Kent
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
kevin.kent@ufl.edu


Kati Lawson
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
kmcwaters@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Megan Mann

Megan Mann
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
horsygrl@ufl.edu


Valerie McKee
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
vmckee@ufl.edu


Moses Mike
Ph.D. 
Agricultural Communication
moses.mike@ufl.edu


Benjamin Morris
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
benjaminjmorris@ufl.edu


Lendel Narine
Ph.D.
Extension Education
lendel.narine@ufl.edu


July Nelson
Ph.D.
Extension Education 
julydnelson@ufl.edu


Jose Juan Perez Orozco
Ph.D.
Extension Education
joseperezoro@ufl.edu


Jonathan Orsini
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
jorsini@ufl.edu


Levy Randolph
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
lrandolph2008@ufl.edu


Becky Raulerson
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
beckyraulerson@ufl.edu


Tiffany Rogers-Randolph
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
roger187@ufl.edu


Dustin Rollins
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
afufguy@ufl.edu


Caroline Roper
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
caroline.roper@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Carl Simien

Carl Simien
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
carls@multicultural.ufl.edu

Directory photo of Sophie Spratley

Sophie Spratley
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
sophie.spratley@essie.ufl.edu

Jason Steward
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
jsteward@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Taylor Stokes

Taylor Stokes
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
taylors@leadershipandservice.ufl.edu


Andy Toelle
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
aeto1@ufl.edu


Jenn Wert
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
jennwert@ufl.edu

 
 
M.S. Students

Mary Bammer
M.S.
Extension Education
bammerma@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Robert

Chase Brannan
M.S.
Leadership Development
rcbrannan@ufl.edu


Jena Brooks 
M.S.
Extension Education
brooks15@gmail.com


Marie "Christelle" Calixte
M.S.
Extension Education
mc.calixte@ufl.edu


Quinn Cashell
M.S.
Agricultural Education
qcashell@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Bradley Coleman

Bradley Coleman
M.S.
Agricultural Education
bradleycoleman@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Tyler D'Angelo

Tyler D'Angelo
M.S.
Agricultural Education
tylerdan3@ufl.edu


Isabella Damiani
M.S.
Agricultural Education
isabelladamiani@ufl.edu


Dallas Deal
M.S.
Leadership Development
dealdm3@ufl.edu


Cody Gusto
M.S.
Extension Education
cgusto@ufl.edu


Lisa Hamilton
M.S.
Extension Education 
hamiltonl@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Jordan Heinke

Jordan Heinke
M.S.
Agricultural Education
jheinke@ufl.edu


Andrew Horvath
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
ahorvath@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Kathryn Ivey

Kathryn Ivey
M.S.
Leadership Development
kbeaty@ufl.edu


Daniel Leonard
M.S.
Extension Education
d.leonard@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Nick Martinez

Nick Martinez
M.S.
Leadership Development
ncmartinez14@ufl.edu


Thomas Mazzone
M.S.
Agricultural Education
tmazzone@ufl.edu


Katharine (Whidden) McWhorter
M.S.
Agricultural Education
ktbeckwhid2010@ufl.edu


Genevieve Mendoza Perez
M.S.
Extension Education 
mendozag@ufl.edu


Deanna Miller
M.S.
Agricultural Education
deannam02@gmail.com


Katie Morris
M.S.
Leadership Development
katiemorris@ufl.edu


Annie Muscato
M.S.
Leadership Development
afmuscato@ufl.edu


Katie Orben
M.S.
Agricultural Education
korben06@ufl.edu


Cameron Outlaw
M.S.
Leadership Development 
cam42593@ufl.edu


Charles Poliseno
M.S.
Extension Education
cpoliseno@ufl.edu


Kate Rotindo
M.S.
Extension Education
krotindo@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Brianna Shanholtzer

Brianna Shanholtzer
M.S.
Agricultural Education
bshanholtzer@ufl.edu


Jarred Shellhouse
M.S.
Leadership Development
jshellhouse@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Colby Silvert

Colby Silvert
M.S.
Extension Education
colby.silvert@ufl.edu

Saneh Ste. Claire

Saneh Ste. Claire
M.S.
Leadership Development
sste.claire@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Jessica Steele

Jessica Steele
M.S.
Leadership Development
j.a.steele@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Teresa Suits

Teresa Suits
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
teresasuits@ufl.edu


Macarena Urrets-Zavalia
M.S.
Extension Education
macarenauz@ufl.edu

Directory photo of Morgan Vance

Morgan Vance
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
morgan.vance@ufl.edu


Gordon Yoder
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
gordony95@ufl.edu