GIVE

Staff Directory

To view staff biographies, please click on each staff member's name. 

Contact AEC Staff

Jessica Childers
Research Coordinator I
Bryant 113A
352-273-2587
jchilders@ufl.edu


Catherine Clark
Administrative Support Assistant II
Rolfs 305
352-273-3193
caclark@ufl.edu


Diane Craig
Data Management Analyst III
PDEC | Bryant 126C
352-294-1997
ddcraig@ufl.edu


Andrea Davis
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Rolfs 220
352-273-2599
adavis87@ufl.edu 


Tyann Haile
Program Assistant
PDEC | Bryant 126A
352-294-1995
thaile@ufl.edu


Portrait Coming Soon
Education/Training Specialist II
Rolfs 220
352-294-1998
------


Valerie McKee
Education/Training Specialist II
Wedgworth | Bryant 101A
352-273-2584
vmckee@ufl.edu 


Cathy Perkins
Fiscal Assistant 
Rolfs 215
352-273-2752
cdperkins58@ufl.edu 


Jeremy Schmidt
Administrative Services Specialist II
Rolfs 215
352-273-2753
jeremyschmidt@ufl.edu 


Janice Shephard
Administrative Services Specialist I
Wedgworth | Bryant 121A
352-392-1038
jeshephard@ufl.edu 


Jason Steward
Academic Program Specialist II
Hillsborough Community College
Planty City, FL | 813-757-2280
jsteward@ufl.edu 


Becky Trammell
Academic Program Specialist I
Bryant 113B
352-273-2573
rtrammell@ufl.edu 


Ondine Wells
Data Management Analyst
Bryant 117
352-294-2777
owells@ufl.edu 


Raichel White
IT Professional
Rolfs 305
352-273-2092
raichel@ufl.edu