GIVE

Graduate Student Directory

Ph.D. Students

Matthew Albritton
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
malbritton@ufl.edu


Amanda Ali
Ph.D.
Extension Education
amanda.ali@ufl.edu


Debra Barry
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
dmbarry@ufl.edu


Jyothi Swaroop Bommidi
Ph.D.
Extension Education
swaroopphd@ufl.edu


Jack Causseaux
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
jcausseaux@ufl.edu


Blake Colclasure
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
bcolclasure@ufl.edu


Austin Council
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
acouncil15@ufl.edu


Caroline Cully Garbers
Ph.D.
Extension Education
ccully@ufic.ufl.edu


Afiya De Sormeaux
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
a.desormeaux@ufl.edu


Christopher DeCubellis
Ph.D.
Extension Education 
cdecube@ufl.edu


Rachel DiSesa
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
rdisesa@ufl.edu


Stacey Ellison
Ph.D.
Extension Education
staceye@ufl.edu


Tiffany Freer
Ph.D.
Extension Education
tjoy.freer@ufl.edu


Tamiko Gaines
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
tamiko.gaines@ufl.edu


Sky Georges
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
sgeorges@ufl.edu


Jessica Gouldthorpe
Ph.D.
Extension Education
jlgould@ufl.edu


Sarah Hensley
Ph.D.
Extension Education
sarahzt@ufl.edu


Breanne Hooks
Ph.D.
Extension Education
bhooks@ufl.edu


Kevin Kent
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
kevin.kent@ufl.edu


Sarah LaRose
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
slarose@ufl.edu


Kati Lawson
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
kmcwaters@ufl.edu


Valerie McKee
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
vmckee@ufl.edu


Moses Mike
Ph.D. 
Agricultural Communication
moses.mike@ufl.edu


Benjamin Morris
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
benjaminjmorris@ufl.edu


Lendel Narine
Ph.D.
Extension Education
lendel.narine@ufl.edu


Carolynn Nath Komanski
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
carolynnk@housing.ufl.edu


July Nelson
Ph.D.
Extension Education 
julydnelson@ufl.edu


Levy Randolph
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
lrandolph2008@ufl.edu


Becky Raulerson
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
beckyraulerson@ufl.edu


Tiffany Rogers-Randolph
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
roger187@ufl.edu


Dustin Rollins
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
afufguy@ufl.edu


Taylor Ruth
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
t.ruth@ufl.edu


Andy Toelle
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
aeto1@ufl.edu


Anna Warner
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
anna.j.warner@ufl.edu


Jennifer "Jenn" Wert
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
jennwert@ufl.edu

 
 
M.S. Students

Mary Bammer
M.S.
Extension Education
bammerma@ufl.edu


Peyton Beattie
M.S.
Extension Education
pbeattie@ufl.edu


Charlene Beebe
M.S.
Agricultural Education 
beebec@ufl.edu


Jena Brooks 
M.S.
Extension Education
brooks15@gmail.com


Marie "Christelle" Calixte
M.S.
Extension Education
mc.calixte@ufl.edu


Quinn Cashell
M.S.
Agricultural Education
qcashell@ufl.edu


Bridgette Compton
M.S.
Agricultural Education
becompto90@ufl.edu


John Trevor Corboy
M.S.
Extension Education
corboy.3@ufl.edu


Ajia Paolillo
M.S.
Extension Education
ajiacunningham@ufl.edu


Tyler D'Angelo
M.S.
Agricultural Education
tylerdan3@ufl.edu


Isabella Damiani
M.S.
Agricultural Education
isabelladamiani@ufl.edu


Dallas Deal
M.S.
Leadership Development
dealdm3@ufl.edu


Cody Gusto
M.S.
Extension Education
cgusto@ufl.edu


Lisa Hamilton
M.S.
Extension Education 
hamiltonl@ufl.edu


Jessica Harsh
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
jharsh@ufl.edu


Amy (Warwick) Hedstrom
M.S.
Extension Education
amywarwick001@ufl.edu


Wayne Hobbs
M.S.
Agricultural Education
whhobbs@ufl.edu


Andrew Horvath
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
ahorvath@ufl.edu


Joshua "Clay" Hurdle
M.S.
Leadership Development
jchurdle@ufl.edu


Julia Kelly
M.S.
Extension Education 
julia.kelly@ufl.edu


Daniel Leonard
M.S.
Extension Education
d.leonard@ufl.edu


Thomas Mazzone
M.S.
Agricultural Education
tmazzone@ufl.edu


Ashley McLeod
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
ashleymcleod@ufl.edu


Katharine (Whidden) McWhorter
M.S.
Agricultural Education
ktbeckwhid2010@ufl.edu


Genevieve Mendoza Perez
M.S.
Extension Education 
mendozag@ufl.edu


Deanna Miller
M.S.
Agricultural Education
deannam02@gmail.com


Shelby Oesterreicher
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
soesterreicher@ufl.edu


Katie Orben
M.S.
Agricultural Education
korben06@ufl.edu;


Cameron Outlaw
M.S.
Leadership Development 
cam42593@ufl.edu


Taylor Polinard
M.S.
Agricultural Education 
tp21@ufl.edu


Charles Poliseno
M.S.
Extension Education
cpoliseno@ufl.edu


Karissa Raymond
M.S.
Extension Education
kraymond1222@ufl.edu


Brianna Shanholtzer
M.S.
Agricultural Education
bshanholtzer@ufl.edu


Saneh Ste. Claire
M.S.
Leadership Development
sste.claire@ufl.edu


Becky Trammell
M.S.
Agricultural Education
rtrammell@ufl.edu


Kayla Waldorff
M.S.
Leadership Development
kwaldorff@ufl.edu


Gordon Yoder
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
gordony95@ufl.edu