GIVE

Graduate Student Directory

 

Contact AEC Graduate Students

Amanda Ali
Ph.D.
Extension Education
amanda.ali@ufl.edu 


Jessica Altum
M.S.
Extension Education
jaltum@ufl.edu 


Mary Bammer
M.S. 
Extension Education
bammerma@ufl.edu   


Debra Barry
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
dmbarry@ufl.edu 


Peyton Beattie
M.S.
Extension Education
pbeattie@ufl.edu 


Charlene Beebe
M.S.
Agricultural Education
beebec@ufl.edu 


Jyothi Swaroop Bommidi
Ph.D.
Extension Education
swaroopphnd@ufl.edu 


Chandra Bowden
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
chbowden@ufl.edu 


Jena Brooks 
M.S.
Extension Education
brooks15@ufl.edu 


Marie "Christelle" Calixte
M.S.
Extension Education 
mc.calixte@ufl.edu 


Lana Cardwell
M.S.
Agricultural Education
lcardwell@ufl.edu  


Maria Carter 
M.S.
Leadership Development
mia6ix@ufl.edu 


Jack Causseaux
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
jcausseaux@ufl.edu 


Natalie Coers
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
ncoers@ufl.edu 


Blake Colclasure 
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
bcolclasure@ufl.edu  


Bridgette Compton
M.S.
Agricultural Education
becompton90@ufl.edu  


John Trevor Corboy
M.S.
Extension Education
corboy.3@ufl.edu 


Austin Council
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
mrtrump87@ufl.edu 


Caroline Cully 
Ph.D.
Extension Education
ccully@ufic.ufl.edu 


Ajia Cunningham
M.S.
Extension Education
ajiacunningham@ufl.edu 


Michele Curts
M.S.
Leadership Development
mcurts@ufl.edu 


Mitch Davis
M.S.
Agricultural Education
agmldavis@ufl.edu 


Dallas Deal
M.S. 
Leadership Development
dealdm3@ufl.edu 


Christopher DeCubellis
Ph.D.
Extension Education
cdecube@ufl.edu  


Ashley De Jong
M.S.
Leadership Development
dejongash@ufl.edu 


Rachel DiSesa 
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
rdisesa@ufl.edu 


Stacey Ellison
Ph.D.
Extension Education 
staceye@ufl.edu 


Charlotte Emerson
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education 
cemer@ufl.edu 


Tiffany Freer
Ph.D.
Extension Education
tjoy.freer@ufl.edu 


Tamiko Gaines
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
tamiko.gaines@ufl.edu 


Sky Georges 
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
sgeorges@ufl.edu 


Jessica Gouldthorpe
Ph.D.
Extension Education
jlgould@ufl.edu  


Cody Gusto
M.S. 
Extension Education
cgusto@ufl.edu 


Lisa Hamilton
M.S.
Extension Education
hamiltonl@ufl.edu 


Kara Harders
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
kharders@ufl.edu  


Jessica Harsh
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
jharsh@ufl.edu 


Sarah Hensley
Ph.D.
Extension Education
sarahzt@ufl.edu  


Wayne Hobbs
M.S.
Agricultural Education 
whhobbs@ufl.edu 


Breanne Hooks
Ph.D.
Extension Education
bhooks@ufl.edu 


Joshua "Clay" Hurdle
M.S.
Leadership Development
jchurdle@ufl.edu  


Julia Kelly 
M.S.
Extension Education 
julia.kelly@ufl.edu 


Heather Keown 
M.S.
Agricultural Education
hrkeown@ufl.edu 


Brittani Kirkland
M.S.
Extension Education
bgkirkland@ufl.edu   


Anil Kumar Chaudhary
Ph.D.
Extension Education
akchaudhary@ufl.edu 


Sarah LaRose
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
slarose@ufl.edu 


Daniel Leonard
M.S.
Extension Education
d.leonard@ufl.edu  


Valerie McKee
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
vmckee@ufl.edu 


Ashley McLeod
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
ashleynmcleod@ufl.edu 


Genevieve Mendoza Perez
M.S.
Extension Education
mendozag@ufl.edu 


Deanna Miller
M.S.
Agricultural Education
deannam02@gmail.com 


Benjamin Morris
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
benjaminjmorris@ufl.edu   


Lendel Narine
Ph.D.
Extension Education 
lendel.narine@ufl.edu  


Carolynn Nath Komanski
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
carolynnk@housing.ufl.edu


Jera Niewoehner-Green
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
jniewoehner@ufl.edu 


Shelby Oesterreicher
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
soesterreicher@ufl.edu 


Adeola Ogunade
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
xtiemira@ufl.edu  


Katie Orben 
M.S.
Agricultural Education
korben06@ufl.edu 


Kumudu Perera 
Ph.D.
Extension Education 
kumudupdn@ufl.edu 


Taylor Polinard 
M.S.
Agricultural Education
tp21@ufl.edu 


Tyler Price 
M.S.
Agricultural Education
tyler.price@ufl.edu 


Raychel Rabon
M.S.
Agricultural Communication
rdrabon@ufl.edu 


Levy Randolph
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
lrandolph2008@ufl.edu 


Karissa Raymond
M.S.
Extension Education 
kraymond1222@ufl.edu  


Tiffany Rogers-Randolph
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
roger187@ufl.edu 


Dustin Rollins
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
afufguy@ufl.edu 


Taylor Ruth
Ph.D.
Agricultural Communication
t.ruth@ufl.edu 


Tracee Schiebel 
M.S.
Agricultural Education 
tschiebel12@ufl.edu 


Andy Toelle
Ph.D.
Leadership Development 
aeto1@ufl.edu  


Becky Trammell
M.S.
Agricultural Education
rtrammell@ufl.edu  


Kayla Waldorff
M.S.
Leadership Development
kwaldorff@ufl.edu  


Anna Warner
Ph.D.
Agricultural Education
anna.j.warner@ufl.edu  


Amy (Warwick) Hedstrom
M.S.
Extension Education
amywarwick001@ufl.edu 


Jennifer "Jenn" Wert
Ph.D.
Leadership Development
jennwert@ufl.edu 


Katharine (Whidden) McWhorter 
M.S.
Agricultural Education
ktbeckwhid2010@ufl.edu