GIVE

Faculty Directory

 

Contact AEC Faculty
Ed Osborne

Dr. Ed Osborne
Professor and Chair
Agricultural Education
352-273-2613
ewo@ufl.edu | Rolfs 303

Tony Andenoro

Dr. Tony Andenoro
Assistant Professor
Leadership Education
352-294-1999
andenoro@ufl.edu | Rolfs 219

Kirby Barrick

Dr. Kirby Barrick
Professor
Agricultural Education
352-273-2587
kbarrick@ufl.edu | Rolfs 220 


Dr. Matt Benge
Assistant Professor
Extension Education
352-294-1996
mattbenge@ufl.edu | Bryant 126B

Hannah Carter

Dr. Hannah Carter 
Associate Professor
Leadership Development
352-392-1028
hscarter@ufl.edu | Bryant 121B 

James Dyer

Dr. James Dyer
Professor
Agricultural Education
813-757-2288
jedyer@ufl.edu | Plant City, FL

Sebastian Galindo

Dr. Sebastian Galindo 
Research Assistant Professor
Extension/Leadership
352-273-0267
sgalindo@ufl.edu | Bryant 113C

Amy Harder

Dr. Amy Harder
Associate Professor
Extension Education
352-273-2569
amharder@ufl.edu | Bryant 117B

Glenn Israel

Dr. Glenn Israel
Professor
Extension Education
352-273-2586
gdisrael@ufl.edu | Rolfs 218

Alexa Lamm

Dr. Alexa Lamm
Assistant Professor
Extension Education
352-392-6545
alamm@ufl.edu| Bryant 121E

Lisa Lundy

Dr. Lisa Lundy
Associate Professor
Agricultural Communication
352-273-2588
lisalundy@ufl.edu | Bryant 113D

Paul Monaghan

Dr. Paul Monaghan
Associate Professor
Extension Education
352-294-1993
paulf@ufl.edu | Rolfs 213A

Brian Myers

Dr. Brian Myers
Professor & Associate Chair
Agricultural Education
352-273-2567
bmyers@ufl.edu | Rolfs 307A

Linda Perry

Dr. Linda Perry
Lecturer
Agricultural Communication
352-273-0749
lmperry@ufl.edu | Bryant 122

Becky Raulerson

Becky Raulerson
Lecturer
Agricultural Communication
352-273-2751
beckyraulerson@ufl.edu | Bryant 122 

Grady Roberts

Dr. Grady Roberts
Professor
Agricultural Education
352-273-2568
groberts@ufl.edu | Bryant 117C

Joy Rumble

Dr. Joy Rumble
Assistant Professor
Agricultural Communication
352-273-1663
jnrumble@ufl.edu | Bryant 121D


Dr. Matt Sowcik
Assistant Professor
Leadership Development
352-273-2654
sowcik@ufl.edu | Bryant 117D

Nicole Stedman

Dr. Nicole Stedman
Associate Professor
Leadership Development
352-273-2585
nstedman@ufl.edu | Rolfs 217B

Katie Stofer

Dr. Katie Stofer
Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education
352-273-3690
stofer@ufl.edu | Rolfs 307B

   

Dr. Cecilia Suarez
Assistant Professor
Leadership Development
352-273-2574
ccsuarez7@gmail.com | Bryant 121F

Ricky Telg

Dr. Ricky Telg
Professor
Agricultural Communication
352-273-2094
rwtelg@ufl.edu | Bryant 101B

Andrew Thoron

Dr. Andrew Thoron
Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education
352-294-1992
athron@ufl.edu | Rolfs 307C

Pete Vergot

Dr. Pete Vergot, III
Professor
Extension Education
850-875-7137
pvergot@ufl.edu | Quincy, FL

Laura Warner

Dr. Laura Warner
Assistant Professor
Extension Education
352-273-0202
lsanagorski@ufl.edu | Bryant 117A

 

Contact AEC Faculty Emeriti

Dr. Ray Andrew
Professor Emeritus
Extension Education
Program Development and Evaluation
rcandrew@cox.net


Dr. Larry Arrington
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Education and Extension Education
Former Dean for Extension & Interim UF/IFAS Senior Vice President
larrington@tennessee.edu 


Dr. Carl Beeman
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Education
Former Department Chair
ceb@ufl.edu  


Dr. Cheri Winton Brodeur
Emeritus
Extension Education
Program Development and Evaluation
cbrodeur@ufl.edu


Dr. Jimmy Cheek
Professor Emeritus
Agricultural Education
Former Dean, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
Former UF/IFAS Senior Vice President
jcheek@utk.edu  


Dr. Alto Straughn
Professor Emeritus
Extension Education
Program Development and Evaluation
straughnfarms@gmail.com 


Dr. Bill Summerhill
Professor Emeritus
Extension Education
Program Development and Evaluation
fwsu@juno.com 


Dr. Cliff Taylor
Professor Emeritus
Extension Education
Program Development and Evaluation
cltbet697@gmail.com


Dr. John Woeste
Professor Emeritus
Extension Education
Program Development and Evaluation
Former Extension Dean
jandmwoeste@jumo.com