Contact AEC Staff

Dave Blackman
IT Specialist
113A Bryant Hall
352-273-2092
db@ufl.edu

Catherine Clark
Program Assistant
305 Rolfs Hall
352-273-3193
caclark@ufl.edu

Diane CraigDiane Craig
Coordinator, Statistical Research, PDEC
126C Bryant Hall
352-294-1997
ddcraig@ufl.edu

Diane CraigAndrea Davis
Coordinator, Educational Media & Communications
215 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2599
adavis87@ufl.edu

Tyann HaileTyann Haile
Program Assistant, PDEC
126A Bryant Hall
352-294-1995
thaile@ufl.edu

Rachel HarrisRachel Harris
Fiscal Assistant
305 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2752
raharris@ufl.edu

Hope KellyHope Kelly
Coordinator, Education/Training Programs
117B Bryant Hall
352-294-1998
hkelly@ufl.edu

Holly O'FerrellHolly O’Ferrell
Administrative Assistant
407 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2753
oferrell@ufl.edu

Holly O'FerrellSonia Delphin-Perez
Research Coordinator
117 Bryant Hall
352-294-2777
sdelphin@ufl.edu

Janice BarnerJanice Shephard
Executive Secretary, Wedgworth Leadership Institute
121A Bryant Hall
352-392-1038
jeshephard@ufl.edu

Kristin Theus
Kristin Theus 

Coordinator, Academic Support Services
113B Bryant Hall
352-273-2573
klightsey38@ufl.edu