Bertrhude Albert, PhD - Extension Education
411 Rolfs Hall
352-273-3425
bertrhudealbert@ufl.edu

Jasser Alharbi, MS - Leadership Development
radar@ufl.edu

Daniel Barber, MS - Leadership Development
dbarber24@ufl.edu

Carly Barnes, MS – Agricultural Communication
barnes.carly@gmail.com

Matt Benge, PhD - Extension Education
mattbenge@ufl.edu

Caitlin Bletscher, PhD - Leadership Development
406 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2093
cbletscher@ufl.edu

Karen Blyler, PhD – Extension Education
352-846-0996 x246
kblyler@ufl.edu 

Adam Boudreaux, PhD – Leadership Development
352-392-6488 x235
aboudreaux@ufl.edu 

Chandra Bowden, PhD - Agricultural Communication
chbowden@ufl.edu

Maria Carter, MS - Leadership Development
408 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2095
mia6ix@ufl.edu

Prudence Caskey, MS - Extension Education
prudencecaskey@ufl.edu

David Chapman, MS - Agricultural Education
davidchapman@ufl.edu

Anil Kumar Chaudhary, PhD - Extension Education
310 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2614
akchaudhary@ufl.edu

Elio Chiarelli, PhD -Leadership Development
elio1@ufl.edu

Paige Clark, MS - Leadership Development
408 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2095
paigeclark@ufl.edu

Natalie Coers, PhD -Leadership Development
ncoers@ufl.edu

Kara Cupoli, PhD - Leadership Development
kkc@ufl.edu

Christopher DeCubellis, PhD - Extension Education
cdecube@ufl.edu

Catherine DiBenedetto, PhD - Agricultural Education
310 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2614
cdibenedetto@ufl.edu

Rachel DiSesa, MS - Leadership Development
rdisesa@ufl.edu

Sheila Dunning, MS - Extension Education
sdunning@ufl.edu

Tre Easterly, PhD - Agricultural Education
310 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2614
tre.easterly@ufl.edu

Charlotte Emerson, PhD – Agricultural Education
352-392-1963
352-494-6208 (cell)
cemer@ufl.edu

Maxine Floyd, MS - Extension Education
maxine32666@ufl.edu

Tiffany Freer, PhD - Extension Education
213 Rolfs Hall
tjoy.freer@ufl.edu

Keegan Gay, PhD - Extension Education
406 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2093
kdgay@ufl.edu

Zachary Glorioso, MS - Leadership Development
zjglorioso@ufl.edu

Jessica Gouldthorpe, PhD – Extension Education
jlgould@ufl.edu 

Christie Harrod, MS - Extension Education
charrod08@ufl.edu

Seth Heinert, PhD - Agricultural Education
406 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2093
sheinert@ufl.edu

LeAnna Himrod, MS - Leadership Development
lhimrod@ufl.edu

Jessica Holt, PhD – Agricultural Communication
310 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2614
jessica.holt@ufl.edu

Pei-wen Huang, PhD - Extension Education
310 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2614
agnespei@ufl.edu

Jaron Jones, PhD - Leadership Development
411 Rolfs Hall
352-273-3425
jaronljones@ufl.edu

Matthew Lake, MS - Leadership Development
mlake24@ufl.edu

Kevan Lamm, PhD- Leadership Development
406 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2093
kevanlamm@ufl.edu

Makenna Lange, PhD - Leadership Development
310 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2614
makennalange@ufl.edu

Arthur Leal, PhD - Agricultural Communication
406 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2093
arthurleal@ufl.edu

Janna Magette, PhD – Leadership Development
704-562-3928
magette20@gmail.com 

Heather Maness, PhD - Agricultural Education
htdaniel@ufl.edu

Rachel Manning, MS - Agricultural Education
408 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2095
rmanning08@ufl.edu

Jonathan Mayer, PhD - Extension Education
mayerj@ufl.edu

Tedra McDougal, MS - Agricultural Education
tmcdougal@ufl.edu

Shannon McGee, MS - Extension Education
smcgee@ufl.edu

Genevieve Mendoza-Perez, MS - Extension Education
mendozag@ufl.edu

Azfar Mian, PhD - Leadership Development
azfarm@ufl.edu

Gabrielle Milch, MS - Extension Education
gmilch@ufl.edu

Chris Mott, PhD - Leadership Development
411 Rolfs Hall
352-273-3425
chris.mott@ufl.edu

Erin Nessmith, MS - Agricultural Education
enessmith@ufl.edu

Milton Newberry, PhD - Extension Education
310 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2614
miltonius3@ufl.edu

Jera Niewoehner, PhD - Leadership Development
310 Rolfs Hall
352-273-3425
jniewoehner@ufl.edu

Courtney Owens, PhD - Extension Education
406 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2093
ctowens@ufl.edu

S. Janine Parker, PhD - Extension Education
411 Rolfs Hall
352-273-3425
s.janine.parker@ufl.edu

Felipe Pedraza, MS - Agricultural Education
fpedraza@ufl.edu

Becky Pengelley, MS - Extension Education
ipengelley@ufl.edu

Kumudu Perera, PhD - Extension Education
411 Rolfs Hall
352-273-3425
kumudupdn@ufl.edu

Tahlia Pollitt, MS - Agricultural Communication
408 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2095
tpollitt@ufl.edu

Shay Potts, MS - Leadership Development
sdavis05@ufl.edu

Shuyang Qu, PhD - Agricultural Communication
406 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2093
jasminequ@ufl.edu

Levy Randolph, MS - Leadership Development
408 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2095
lrandolph2008@ufl.edu

Lonnette Ray, MS - Leadership Development
lray@ufl.edu

Mary Rodriguez, PhD - Extension Education
310 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2614
mary.rodriguez@ufl.edu

Tiffany Rogers, MS - Agricultural Communication
408 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2095
roger187@ufl.edu

Dustin Rollins, PhD - Leadership Education
dustinr@housing.ufl.edu

Caroline Roper, MS - Agricultural Communication
caroline.roper@ufl.edu

Taylor Ruth, MS - Agricultural Communication
408 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2095
t.ruth@ufl.edu

Rachel Silver, MS - Leadership Development
408 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2095
rachel11042@ufl.edu

Alyssa Slavin, MS - Extension Education
Aslavin1@ufl.edu

Stacey Stearns, MS - Extension Education
stacey.stearns@ufl.edu

Eric Stubbs, MS - Agricultural Education
411 Rolfs Hall
352-273-3425
ericeric@ufl.edu

Anna Taff, MS - Agricultural Education
ataff90@ufl.edu

Brandon Telg, MS - Leadership Development
brantelg@ufl.edu

Andy Toelle, PhD- Leadership Development
aeto1@ufl.edu

Katharine Whidden, MS - Agricultural Education
kbeckwhid2010@ufl.edu

Priscilla Zelaya, PhD - Extension Education
411 Rolfs Hall
352-273-3425
prisz25@ufl.edu