Contact AEC Faculty

Dr. Ed OsborneDr. Ed Osborne
Professor & Department Chair
Agricultural Education
303 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2613
ewo@ufl.edu

Anthonty AndenoroDr. Anthony Andenoro
Assistant Professor
Leadership Education
Undergraduate Leadership Minor Coordinator
219 Rolfs Hall
352-294-1999
andenoro@ufl.edu

Dr. Kirby BarrickDr. Kirby Barrick
Professor
Agricultural Education
220 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2587
kbarrick@ufl.edu

Dr. Cheri BrodeurDr. Cheri Brodeur
Assistant Extension Scientist
Program Development and Evaluation Center
126B Bryant Hall
352-294-1996
cbrodeur@ufl.edu

Dr. Hannah CarterDr. Hannah Carter
Associate Professor
Leadership Development
Wedgworth Leadership Institute
121B Bryant Hall
352-392-1038
hscarter@ufl.edu

Dr. Jim DyerDr. James Dyer
Professor
Agricultural Education
1200 North Park Road
Plant City, FL 33563-1540
813-757-2288
jedyer@ufl.edu

Dr. Sebastian GalindoDr. Sebastian Galindo
Research Assistant Professor
Extension Education and Leadership Development
113C Bryant Hall
352-273-0267
sgalindo@ufl.edu

Dr. Amy HarderDr. Amy Harder
Associate Professor
Extension Education
Program Development and Evaluation Center
117B Bryant Hall
352-273-2569
amharder@ufl.edu

Dr. Marta HartmannDr. Marta Hartmann
Lecturer
Agricultural Communication and Extension Education
117D Bryant Hall
352-273-2574
martah@ufl.edu

Dr. Glenn IsraelDr. Glenn Israel
Professor
Extension Education and Leadership Development
218 Rolfs Hall
352-273-2586
gdisrael@ufl.edu

Alexa LammDr. Alexa Lamm
Assistant Professor
Extension Education
Center for Public Issues Education
121F Bryant Hall
352-392-6545
alamm@ufl.edu

Dr. Paul MonaghanDr. Paul Monaghan
Assistant Professor
Extension Education
213A Rolfs Hall
352-274-1993
paulf@ufl.edu

Dr. Brian MyersDr. Brian Myers
Professor & Associate Chair
Agricultural Education
307A Rolfs Hall
352-273-2567
bmyers@ufl.edu

Dr. Linda PerryDr. Linda Perry
Lecturer
Agricultural Communication
122 Bryant Hall
352-273-0749
lmperry@ufl.edu

Becky RaulersonBecky Raulerson
Lecturer
Agricultural Communication
122 Bryant Hall
352-273-2751
beckyraulerson@ufl.edu

Dr. T. Grady RobertsDr. T. Grady Roberts
Professor
Agricultural Education
117C Bryant Halll
352-273-2568
groberts@ufl.edu

Dr. Joy RumbleDr. Joy Rumble
Assistant Professor
Agricultural Communication
Center for Public Issues Education
121D Bryant Hall
352-273-1663
jnrumble@ufl.edu

Dr. Joy RumbleDr. Laura Sanagorski
Assistant Professor
Extension Education
117A Bryant Hall
352-273-0202
lsanagorski@ufl.edu

Dr. Nicole StedmanDr. Nicole Stedman
Associate Professor
Leadership Development
217B Rolfs Hall
352-273-2585
nstedman@ufl.edu

Dr. Katie StoferDr. Katie Stofer
Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education
307B Rolfs Hall
352-273-3690
stofer@ufl.edu

Dr. Ricky TelgDr. Ricky Telg
Professor
Agricultural Communication
Center for Public Issues Education
113D Bryant Hall
352-273-2094
rwtelg@ufl.edu

Dr. Andrew ThoronDr. Andrew Thoron
Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education
307C Rolfs Hall
352-294-1992
athoron@ufl.edu

Dr. Pete VergotDr. Pete Vergot III
Professor & District Extension Director
Extension Education
155 Research Road
Quincy, FL 32351
850-875-7137
pvergot@ufl.edu