GIVE

AG-STEM Directory

 

Ag-STEM Faculty and Graduate Students

Dr. Kirby Barrick
Professor
Agricultural Education
352-273-2587
kbarrick@ufl.edu | Rolfs 220             


Dr. Brian Myers
Professor
Agricultural Education
352-273-2567
bmyers@ufl.edu | Rolfs 307A


Dr. Ed Osborne
Professor and Chair
Agricultural Education
352-273-2613
ewo@ufl.edu | Rolfs 303


Dr. Katie Stofer
Research Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education
352-273-3690
stofer@ufl.edu | Rolfs 307B


Dr. Andrew Thoron
Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education
352-294-1992
athoron@ufl.edu | Rolfs 307C 


Blake Colclasure
Ph.D. Student
Agricultural Education
352-273-2614
bcolclasure@ufl.edu | Rolfs 310


Tre Easterly 
Ph.D. Student
Agricultural Education
352-273-2614
tre.easterly@ufl.edu | Rolfs 310


Seth Heinert
Ph.D. Student
Agricultural Education
352-273-2093
sheinert@ufl.edu | Rolfs 406


Heather Keown
M.S. Student
Agricultural Education
352-273-2095
hrkeown@ufl.edu | Rolfs 408


Sarah LaRose
Ph.D. Student
Agricultural Education
352-273-2614
slarose@ufl.edu| Rolfs 310


Rachel Manning
M.S. Student
Agricultural Education
352-273-2095
manning08@ufl.edu | Rolfs 408


Tracee Schiebel
M.S. Student
Agricultural Education
352-294-2093
tschiebel12@ufl.edu | Rolfs 406


Eric Stubbs
Ph.D. Student
Agricultural Education
352-273-3425
ericeric@ufl.edu | Rolfs 411


Anna Warner
Ph.D. Student
Agricultural Education
352-273-2614
anna.j.warner@ufl.edu | Rolfs 310

AG STEM Lab Overview

AG-STEM Lab Home

AG-STEM Faculty and Graduate Students

AG-STEM Research

AG-STEM for Teachers

AG-STEM Podcasts

S1057 Multistate Research Project

SAE Plans